What does “Share with network” in the video metadata mean?

  • When a video is uploaded, the user can decide whether to share with the Minute Group network by turning on the toggle. 

     
  • When it is on, it means that the video is available for match via our semantic video solution on any player and site that uses semantic matching.

     
  • If you want to keep your content distribution limited to your sites, you will need to ensure it is turned off.